Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy Generator
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
Visitors on my booth
Name Card Visits Arrived at

Recent  Close

DIRECT MESSAGES
General contact
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
_
1420 Braine L'alleud
Belgium

Website



Company profile
Description

Bristol-Myers Squibb / Pfizer Alliance

is dedicated to reducing the risk

of non valvular AF stroke

and treating VTE / PE events

 

Sectors
 
General contact
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
_
1420 Braine L'alleud
Belgium

Website



Company profile
 
Contacts on the booth
StandAdmin
Mr Thomas Bartholome
Customer Marketing Manager
thomas.bartholome@bms.com
EN,FR
Bristol Myers Squibb
https://www.bms.com/be
4 avenue de Finlande
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mr Gregory De Groof
gregory.degroof@bms.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mr Guy Muylaert
Guy.Muylaert@bms.com
NL
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Nicole Van Hoeck
nicole.vanhoeck@bms.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mr Frederik Bogaert
Frederik.Bogaert@bms.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mr Yves D'Hont
Yves.Dhont@bms.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Christine Van Calsteren
christine.vancalsteren@bms.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Joelle Delcour
Joelle.Delcour@bms.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Nathalie Cloot
nathalie.cloot@bms.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Anne Tapis
anne.tapis@bms.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mr Francis De Graef
francis.degraef@bms.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Annemie Roels
Annemie.Roels@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Leen De Clercq
leen.declercq@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Ilse Liekens
Network Representative
ilse.liekens@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Anja Lesage
anja.lesage@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Els Smets
Network Representative
els.smets@pfizer.com
0496/577278
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Ellen Roelofs
ellen.roelofs@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mr Piet Van Mol
piet.vanmol@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mr Heink Defoor
Heink.Defoor@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mr Dave Ceyssens
dave.ceyssens@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mr Didier Jauquet
didier.jauquet@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mr Marc Radelet
marc.radelet@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mr Marc Wilwertz
marc.wilvertz@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mr Jean-Marc Leemans
jean-marc.leemans@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mr Jacques Didier
jacques.didier@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Ann Maquest
ann.maquest@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Laetizia Massin
Laetizia.Massin@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mr Tijs Vandoorne
Medical Science Manager
tijs.vandoorne@bms.com
0495/12.67.89
NL,EN,FR
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mr MEDICAL Marc Twagirumukiza
Marc.Twagirumukiza@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
https://www.bms.com/be
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Dr Frank Pauwels
frank.pauwels@bms.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Dr Annick de Patoul
annick.depatoul@bms.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandAdmin
Mrs Corinne Moris
Country Brand Lead
Corinne.MORIS@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
Pfizer La PLaine
Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Marie-Laure Lhoas
marie-laure.lhoas@bms.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Mieke Wyndaele
Mieke.Wyndaele@pfizer.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Chaima El Kadi
Chaima.ElKadi@bms.com
Bristol Myers Squibb / Pfizer
_
1420 Braine L'alleud Belgium