Cookie Consent by Free Privacy Policy Generator
Novartis
Visitors on my booth
Name Card Visits Arrived at

Recent  Close

DIRECT MESSAGES
General contact
Novartis
_
_
Belgium

Website



Company profile
Description
Sectors
 
General contact
Novartis
_
_
Belgium

Website



Company profile
 
Contacts on the booth
StandContact
Mr Dimitri Muylaert
dimitri.muylaert@novartis.com
NL,EN,FR
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Ellen van de Vliet
anna_ellen.van_de_vliet@novartis.com
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandContact
Mr Jelle Wellens
jelle.wellens@novartis.com
0479387381
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandContact
Mr Jerry Vanuytfanghe
jerry.vanuytfanghe@novartis.com
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Lisa Zecca
lisa.zecca@novartis.com
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Corine Herman
corine.herman@novartis.com
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Phunghien Khu
phunghien.khu@novartis.com
0477/449634
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Christelle Gohy
christelle.gohy@novartis.com
0032475208922
Novartis
Medialaan , 40 Bte 1
1800 Vilvoorde Belgium
StandContact
Mr Didier Walch
Product specialist cardio
didier.walch@novartis.com
0032474506072
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandContact
Mr Philippe Kosynsky
philippe.kosynsky@novartis.com
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandContact
Mr Yannic Janssens
yannic.janssens@novartis.com
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandAdmin
Mr Florence Vaneukem
florence.vaneukem@novartis.com
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandAdmin
Mr Jean-François Hottois
jeanfrancois.hottois@novartis.com
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandAdmin
Mr Michael Maris
michael.maris@novartis.com
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Julie Todoroff
julie.todoroff@novartis.com
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Caroline Verhestraeten
caroline.verhestraeten@novartis.com
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Evelyne Putman
evelyne.putman@novartis.com
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Vanessa Rutten
vanessa.rutten@novartis.com
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandContact
Mrs Nathalie Collard
nathalie.collard@novartis.com
Novartis
_
_ Belgium
StandContact
Mr Aymeric Royere
aymeric.royere@novartis.com
Novartis
_
_ Belgium